Bike Phone Mount by AllOut Inspired

This bike mount comes in 3 pieces and require a little assembling.  It function very similar to car mount except that it mounts on the handle bar of the bicycle.

Installation is pretty simple and I don’t think it requires a manual but they do have photo illustration that teaches you how to put it together on the box.

The mounting part has a release button on the lower right hand corner so you can contract the width of the mechanism.  It can accommodate phone sizes up to 4 inches wide and contract to about 1.5 inches in width.

Overall, I like to have this bike phone mount on my bike.  I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.  I appreciate that it can rotate 360 degree.  I hope to see this in more color choices in the future.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

The Bike Phone Mount by AllOut Inspired may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B016R1RBYS?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

 

Leave a Reply

