Cooling Eye Gel Cream by Body Merry

This ICooling Eye Gel Cream by Body Merry comes in a amber gel like texture. It comes in a pump bottle that is very easy to use and sanitary at the same time. You can even share this with your sister without cross contamination.

The great thing about this product is that you can pretty much see the result in about 10 minutes. I have tried this product a few times and every time I applied it, it has a cooling effect.  The puffiness “deflated” in about 10 minutes after use. Though I have not seen any lightening in the dark circle, this product reduces signs of puffiness for sure.

Overall, I was very delighted with this product. I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.  My bottle expires in January 2017 giving it a little less than a year of shelf life.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This eye gel may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B012HEZ236?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

