Bike Repair Multitool 15 in 1 By Ironpal

The The Bike Repair Multitool 15 in 1 By Ironpal arrived in a rectangular box that measures about 4.75 inches by 1.75 inches by 0.75 inches in depth.  The tool itself measures about 4.25 inches in length by 1.5 inches in width when it is collapsed.

This tool is heavier than I thought but is portable.  It is easy to use but I did have to read the instruction included in the box in order to use it and see how it functions.

I enjoy the smart concept of this design where it is so compact that it can be carry around. I wish that it came with portable carry pouch that you can velcro to the bike so it can be use when you need it most (while riding).

Overall, I rate this bike repair multitool 4 out of 5 Stars.  I will the bits stay on better even with friction because it you turn it, it will fall out of the hole.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

The Bike Repair Multitool 15 in 1 By Ironpal may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017Y8ZLZE?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

