U.S. Art Supply 9″ x 12″ Premium Heavy-Weight Paper Spiral Bound Sketch Pad

This sketch pad is thick and comes in spiral bound.  It measures 9 inches by 12 inches as described.

This sketch book is acid free and ideal for writing with pens, markers, pencils and color pencils.  I tried the above media on the sketch pad without any struggles.  It smears well with graphites but I do not recommend sketching it too hard as it will leave marks on it due to the thickness of the paper.

 

Overall, I am please with the product and it’s purpose.  I wish it would come perforated as well.  I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

The U.S. Art Supply 9″ x 12″ Premium Heavy-Weight Paper Spiral Bound Sketch Pad may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00PG8916A?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

