Collapsible Travel Cup by Not Just A Gadget

Color: Red

Size: Small

The Collapsible Travel Cup by Not Just A Gadget arrive in a clear box that measures about 3.9 inches by 3.9 inches by 1.9 inches in depth.

This cup is very light in weight and comes with a lid cover and a handle so you can hook it in your car when you do not have liquid inside.  It is made with BPA free food grade silicone and it’s dishwasher safe.

I was able to put hot water of about 190 degree in there without any problem so I can brew my tea in the morning.

Overall, I rate the collapsible travel cup 4 out of 5 Stars.  I like that this can also serve as a snack pack for my kids.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This Collapsible Travel Cup by Not Just A Gadget may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00VJAK8CU?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

