Ultra Compact Folding Binoculars by OutNowTech

Color: Black and Yellow

The Ultra Compact Folding Binoculars by OutNowTech arrived in an rectangular box that is easy to wrap.  The package box measures about 5 inches by 4 inches by 2.75 inches.  Upon opening the box, you will quickly discover that it also comes with a black storage case that measures about 5 inches by 3.1 inches by 2 inches in depth.  It has a velcro opening in the front with a belt loop in the back so you carry around with your belt when traveling.

The binocular is black and yellow in color and has an adjustable width so it can accommodate adult or children. It is light weight with rubberize body so it it non slip and comes with a baby blue lens cloth that measures about 3 inches by 3.75 inches.  There’s also a black nylon rope that is attached to the binocular so you can hang it around your neck, but the size of the string is about 0.25 inches in width that I wish it is thicker so it is more comfortable around the neck like many SLR camera has since the binocular has some weight to it.  I think the weight of the string and the binocular ratio needs to be improve.

It is pretty clear and focus quite well with 10 times the power.  I was able to see something about 25 feet away very clearly as if it was in front of my face. I didn’t even need my glasses to see something clear where otherwise it would be something very blurry. Overall, I rate this binocular 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This Ultra Compact Folding Binoculars by OutNowTech may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00QQUWO3Y?redirect=true&ref_=cfb_at_prodpg

Leave a comment