JUSTNEED 3.3 FT Nylon Braided Lightning Cable USB Cord Charge

Color: Grey

If you are like me, you have kids or parents that LOVES to pull the cable out incorrectly leaving you in need to replace the cable every few months.  This JUSTNEED Nylon Bradided cable is just the thing I need.  It comes with 2 cables so I don’t have to make 2 separate purchases so I have a backup.  It is compatible with the IPAD mini I have and is apple certified.

This braided nylon is stronger and sturdier.  The design is tangle free because it is not soft when you move it around.

It is packaged nicely and I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.  It is made with quality material.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This JUSTNEED 3.3 FT Nylon Braided Lightning Cable USB Cord Charge may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/JUSTNEED-MFi-15-00488-Certified-Braided-Lightning/dp/B01CYEJ9LU?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

