Luxury Memory Foam Travel Pillow Travel Bag Ear Plugs Grey by TravelHY

Color: Grey

The Luxury Memory Foam Travel Pillow Travel Bag Ear Plugs Grey by TravelHY comes in 3 colors to choose from: Light Blue, Grey and Dark Blue.

This memory foam neck pillow comes with washable zipper case and a compact carrying drawstring bag. The bag is a little too compact for me. It took me 10 minutes to take the pillow out after I manage to fit it in.  However, the pillow itself is super comfortable. The velour pillow case is soft and I really enjoy using it.

I also really like that it is light weight so I can travel with this very easily in the car or to the airplane.  The bonus part is, it also come with an adjustable eye mask that is soft and the contour of the mask allows to fit different face shape and complete black out.  It also has an ear plug in case there’s an infant crying on the plane and you can even block that out.

For a little shy of $22 dollar, it is a great price for a memory foam neck pillow. I rate it 5 out of 5 Stars. I hope to see a bigger carrying bag in the future.

** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This Luxury Memory Foam Travel Pillow Travel Bag Ear Plugs Grey by TravelHY may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/TravelHY-Luxury-Memory-Travel-Pillow/dp/B01CTHVRKI?ie=UTF8&redirect=true&ref_=cfb_at_prodpg

Leave a Reply

