Car Vacuum Cleaner by Hikeren

When it comes in choosing a car vacuum cleaner, there are several things I look for on my checklist.

  1. Portability and its weight
  2. Battery life
  3. If the motor is powerful
  4. Bagless

This Car Vacuum Cleaner by Hikeren is light in weight.  It does not have a battery, instead it is attached by cord that you have to plug into your car.  It can be use in both dry and wet application.  The motor is powerful enough to grab the dirts from the seats, but not quite the larger items like right away.  I appreciate that it is bagless and comes with other attachments like brush, extension and carrying bag.  I wish the carrying bag is large enough to fit all the attachments.

For a little shy of $35 dollars, I rate this Car Vacuum Cleaner by Hikeren 4 out of 5 stars for it’s overall construction, power, ease of getting into space with the cord and its convenience.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This Car Vacuum Cleaner by Hikeren may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/Vacuum-Cleaner-Hikeren-12-Volt-Handheld/dp/B01FQPSBL8?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

