Universal Waterproof Phone case by Mobility

Color: Black

Many of these cases does not accommodate for bigger cases and only allow enough room for slim cases. So therefore, I was unable to fit my Nexus or my Samsung Galaxy in there for the same reason with the case.  However, if I take the case off, they do fit.

I conducted the simple water test by putting a dry piece of paper towel inside the bag. Then soak and shake the bag with running water. The case was also submerged into the bowl for a 5 minutes. When I open the the paper towel, it was completely dry. This test was done twice with the result is a dry paper towel.

For a little shy of $10 dollars, I rate this Universal Waterproof Phone case by Mobility 4 out of 5 Stars.. I wish the case comes in more color selections in the near future.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This Universal Waterproof Phone case by Mobility may be purchase on the website below:

http://www.amazon.com/Mobility%C2%AE-Universal-Waterproof-Phone-case/dp/B01CO4BALC?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

