Hair Loss and Hair Regrowth Shampoo for Men & Women From Majestic Pure

This shampoo from Majestic Pure is lightly scented, is pearl in color and has a texture of regular shampoo.

As a consumer that reads the labels all the time, I saw that this product contains CAFFEINE so I was unable to use it. However, I gave it to my aunt and this is what it was concluded. Her drain catch collected less hair after using this product compare to the over the counter brand.

This shampoo is not USDA certified organic. However, what I do like about this product is that it does not contain Parabens, Gluten and/or Sodium Laurel Sulfate (SLS) and still lathers well.  It contains potent natural ingredients like Biotin which strengthens hair strands, niacin that increases circulation and botanical extracts that promotes hair to regrow.

Overall, I would rate this product a 4 out of 5 Stars.  I did see less hair on the drain trap after use.

 

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This Hair Loss and Hair Regrowth Shampoo for Men & Women From Majestic Pure may be purchase on the website below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B016RQ8PRU/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

