Packing Tape with Dispenser by Zitriom

Size: 1.9 inches by 55 yard

The Packing Tape with Dispenser by Zitriom comes with a dispenser and 6 rolls of  tape.   It has a good quality adhesive that I believe it is good for packing packages.  The thickness of the tape is not as thick as the poplar brand but it tapes well when I use it on my regular parcel mail.  I was able to use it on my regular large envelop mails without any struggles or using a lot of extra tape.

For a little shy of $19 dollars for a pack of 6 rolls.  This makes $3.16 a roll plus a free dispenser.  I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This Packing Tape with Dispenser by Zitriom may be purchase on the website below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00UUR3TLU/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

