JE Layered Style Striped Tankini

This JE Layered Style Striped Tankini has a flowing layer over a sporty-style swim top as described.  It is a 2 piece which I appreciate especially when you are at the beach or by the pool all day and you need to go to the powder room, it makes it more convenient for you.

The size of this swimsuit runs small, so you should go one size up.  I typically wear a medium (size 6-8) so I ended up with a size large which fits perfectly.

I really love the style of this swimming suit.  It is just the perfect style that covers you enough.  It is super affordable.  For a little shy of $19 dollars, this is well worth the money and you really get the money for the bucks.  I rate it 5 out of 5 Stars.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This JE Layered Style Striped Tankini may be purchase on the website below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01FLLFFNE/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

