Stay Dry Packable Backpack Travel Bag

Size: Backpack | Color: Blue

This Stay Dry Packable Backpack Travel Bag arrives in a zipper back that measures about 7 inches by 9 inches by 1 inch in depth.  Then later when I realize it is part of the front pocket of the backpack.

It comes in 6 colors to choose from: Black, Blue, Green, Grey, Navy, and Pink.  It is certainly compact, lightweight and convenient to travel with.

I appreciate that it is a great way to have around when traveling so you can buy things and know that you have a backpack to carry your stuff with on the day you don’t intend to go shopping.

For a little shy of $9 dollars, I rate this Stay Dry Packable Backpack Travel Bag 4 out of 5 Stars.  I wish the base of the backpack is more cushion so it can accommodate more weight.  But then again I would not know if it would be lightweight anymore.

*** I received this complimentary product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This Stay Dry Packable Backpack Travel Bag  may be purchase on the website below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01AL4I8GC/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

