Natures Release Mosquito Repellent Bracelets

Color: Assorted

The Natures Release Mosquito Repellent Bracelets comes in individually pack.  It comes in assorted colors that ranges from pink, orange, blue, green and purple as seen on the website photo.

I appreciate that this company uses 100% organic oils but I wish to see that it is USDA organic.  However, these bracelets are non-toxic and the ingredients are a combination of citronella, geranium, lavender and peppermint.  All of the ingredients are know to repel insects.

The bracelet is easy to use, you can put it on your wrist, tie it on your hair, hang it on your backpack or purse, and/ or wear it on your ankle.

These bracelets can be use up to 50 hours and be sure to put it back in the bag after each use so it can store the essential oil scent to its maximum capacity.

For a little shy of $6 dollars for a pack of pack.  I rate it 5 out of 5 Stars.  As a person who is attracted to insects, especially to mosquitos.  I went out using these bracelet, one on the wrist and the other on my ankle so I can water my plants after dusk.  I was able to come back with 1 mosquito bite.  That to me is a success.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This Natures Release Mosquito Repellent Bracelets may be purchase on the website below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01GF57EO8/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

