Melosound Bluetooth Headphones

IMG_20160627_113946

Color: Black

The Melosound Bluetooth Headphones

It comes in 2 different colors to choose from: Black and Red/Black.

I appreciate that it has the flat cables instead of the round ones because it does not tangle as easily.  Many of my other not flat cable earphones is not usable anymore because they were ripped in my attempts of untangling it.

These headphones are easy to operate and pair.  The earbuds can also last about 7 hours of continuous playtime.  I was able to pair it with my iphone as well as my Nexus phone without any problems.

Overall, I am really please with the result of the sound and I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars. I wish they will offer drawstring storage bag in the future and more color selections because the case it’s a little too bulky for traveling and it is not as flexible to put in small purses.  I also hope that the price were more affordable because I have seen other similar product in a lower price.

*** I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any compensation from them. ***

This Melosound Bluetooth Headphones may be purchase on the website below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01G5KO3J2/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

