Star Wars Lightsaber Coffee Mug

The Star Wars Lightsaber Coffee Mug arrived in a box so it can be easily gift wrapped.  This is such a cool mug that really changes and actives when there’s heat.

As instructed, I’ve poured hot liquid and saw the lightsabers appear in different colors.  I have also tried it with hot tap water from the sink and it works when it contacts with the exterior of the cup faster.  When you clean the mug with cold water, the colors turns off as well.

I appreciate that this 12 ounce mug is FDA approved and BPA free.  It is so much fun for my kids to watch it changes color.  Overall, we rate this mug 4 out of 5 Stars.  I wish it would activates faster when you fill your cup with hot water, it takes a little longer than expected. However, we do have fun with this mug and it has been the most requested mug to use since we got it.

*** I received this product at a discount.  My reviews only reflect my experience with the product. I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them. ***

This mug may be purchase on the website below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01A0NB55A/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Leave a Reply

