Majestic Pure Lingonberry Body Wash & Vitamin Shampoo, 8 fl oz

The Majestic Pure Lingonberry Body Wash & Vitamin Shampoo, 8 fl oz comes in easy to pump bottle and it smells light and great.  This all in one lathers well and contains ingredients such as neem, ivy gourd, eggplant, aloe flower, holy basil, turmeric extracts, pro-vitamin B5, hydrolyzed wheat protein, natural lingonberry, rosehip oil, and organic jojoba oil.

I appreciate that it is paraben-free and does not have a lot of bubbles but washes especially if you use it with a sponge.  I have been using this for a couple of weeks and am very happy with the product.  I do wish the bottle is larger given the price and I rate it 4 out of 5 Stars.

***I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.  The views expressed here are based on my personal use and experience with the product.  I am not affiliated with the company and did not receive any monetary compensation from them.  The amount I paid for the product does not influence my feedback or review.***

This Majestic Pure Lingonberry Body Wash & Vitamin Shampoo, 8 fl oz  may be purchase on the website below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01K8IJVWG/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

